GWAR – The New Dark Ages Download Album Zip

GWAR – The New Dark Ages Download Album Zip

GWAR drops a new album dubbed The New Dark Ages.

GWAR new album The New Dark Ages houses 15 songs.

Stream ALBUM: GWAR – The New Dark Ages Zip File

GWAR – The New Dark Ages Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. New Dark Age
  2. Blood Libel
  3. Berserker Mode
  4. Mother Fucking Liar
  5. Unto the Breach
  6. Completely Fucked
  7. The Cutter ft. Lzzy Hale
  8. Rise Again ft. Hey Steve
  9. The Beast Will Eat Itself
  10. Venom of the Platypus
  11. Ratcatcher
  12. Bored to Death
  13. Temple Ascent (Death Whistle Suite)
  14. Starving Gods (Death Whistle Suite)
  15. Deus Ex Monstrum (Death Whistle Suite)

Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don’t Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography, and lots More on Bazenation WhatsApp Me +1 (862) 433-4869 Skype live:.cid.f750618149f301fc