Vory – Lost Souls Download Album Zip

Vory – Lost Souls Download Album Zip

Vory drops a new album dubbed Lost Souls.

Vory new album Lost Souls houses 17 tracks.

Stream Vory – Lost Souls Download Free Zip.

Vory – Lost Souls Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Lost Souls ft. Fresco Trey
  2. Daylight ft. Kanye West
  3. Lesson Learned
  4. Do Not Disturb ft. BLEU, NAV
  5. Chanel Fix ft. Landstrip Chip
  6. Happy Birthday 2U
  7. CWR Interlude
  8. Mind Games
  9. I.J.S
  10. Believe In Me
  11. Lost Angels
  12. Fuck Being Famous ft. BEAM
  13. Cindy’s Interlude
  14. Project Baby
  15. Dark Clouds
  16. Not My Friends
  17. Wallo Speaks

Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don’t Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography, and lots More on Bazenation WhatsApp Me +1 (862) 433-4869 Skype live:.cid.f750618149f301fc