Connect with us


Download J. Cole – The Off-Season (Album) ZIP MP3 • HHL



Download The Off-Season Zip File Album J. Cole

American rapper, singer, songwriter, record producer, and professional basketball player for the Rwanda-based Patriots BBC, Jermaine Lamarr Cole known professionally as J. Cole released The Fall Off, an album he has been working on since before he even released 4 Your Eyez Only. The campaign for its release last year had a strong beginning, but the world had other plans, of course.

Bas later deleted the post but not before most of us caught it and started to count days before the superstar officially ends his hiatus. Apart from the release of his sneakers with Puma, Cole had a quiet 2020, releasing just a handful of songs in ‘Snow On Tha Bluff‘, ‘Lion King On Ice’ and ‘The Climb Back’.

The rapper officially made the big reveal after yet another hype-inducing tweet, catching attention with a tone-setting: “Is this thing on.” It’s as of yet unclear as to whether or not The Off-Season will follow the expected tradition of “no features,” but many are certainly eager to find out. Generally, Cole tends to tackle the bulk of the production himself, but it’s feeling like his frequent collaborator T-Minus is destined to be involved to some degree. Expect further details on the tracklist to surface in the coming days, provided Cole maintains this streak of generosity.

Then, at the end of the year, he made the surprise hint at three projects in the works; The Off-Season, It’s A Boy and The Fall Off. Today, he took to social media to drop the bombshell: he’s releasing his new album The Off-Season on May 14th.

The Off-Season Album Tracklist:

  1. 95 South
  2. Amari
  3. My Life
  4. Applying Pressure
  5. Punchin’ the Clock
  6. 160 Mil’
  7. Pride Is The Devil
  8. Let Go My Hand
  9. Interlude
  10. The Climb Back
  11. Close
  12. Hunger Hillside On


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © 2021 Viva9ja.Com