Connect with us


Download Travis Scott ft. Westside Gunn



Download Lost Forever Mp3 Leaked by Travis Scott Feat. Westside Gunn

Stream Travis Scott - Lost Forever (feat. James Blake & Westside Gunn) by avxi | Listen online for free on SoundCloud

Popular American rapper, Jacques Bermon Webster II, known professionally as Travis Scott, unreleased song “Lost Forever” featuring Westside Gunn reportedly leaked online.

This has sent his fans who has been expecting the rapper to drop new songs — into frenzy.

What’s the Title of The Music Previewed by Travis Scott With Westside Gunn During Dior Fashion Show?

There were two musics by Travis Scott that aired at the recent Cactus Jack Dior fashion show, however, sources close to the LaFlame circle told HiPHOPLEAKERS that the track which Scott featured Westside Gunn is titled “Lost Forever”. The track was produced by Travis Scott himself and James Blake.

The second song is titled “Escape Plan” the source said. It was produced by the famous producer OZ and NIK D.

The source, however, did not reveal when the two songs will be officially released leaving us with the believe that they are on the UTOPIA album.

Travis Scott and Westside Gunn had previously teased the collab back in February when they linked up in the studio, which left fans eagerly waiting to hear what they cooked up and now we have that first preview.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Lost on islands, driven in boat cars
  • Just bring your girl, feel like she both ours
  • Young black nigga work at the Auchans
  • So how we here trapped on the ocean?
  • ‘Bout to go up a level of disrespectful
  • I’m just one chain away from goin’ heavy metal
  • I’m just one angel away from blockin’ out the devil
  • Just one mountain away from meetin’ all my rebels
  • Too much power, too many hours all in a day
  • I sent her flowers, ain’t talkin roses, I’m talkin’ maoda

Listen & Download Lost Forever Mp3 by Travis Scott Feat. Westside Gunn Below:


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © 2021 Viva9ja.Com