Connect with us


Lil Baby & Lil Durk



Download Voice of the Heroes Zip File Album by Lil Durk & Lil Baby Feat. Travis Scott, Meek Mill & More.

Lil Baby / Lil Durk: The Voice of the Heroes Album Review | Pitchfork

American rapper, singer, and songwriter from Atlanta, Georgia, Dominique Armani Jones, known professionally as Lil Baby join hands with another American rapper, singer, and songwriter from Chicago, Illinois, Durk Derrick Banks, known professionally as Lil Durk on 18-track project features looks from Travis Scott, Meek Mill, Young Thug, & Rod Wave.

Fans are already placing bets on just how many units this album will push its first week, and for good measure. Lil Baby and Lil Durk have been teasing their The Voice of the Heroes collaborative album for some time and at the top of Friday (June 4), it arrived. According to Swizz Beatz, this record was slated to drop weeks ago but after learning that The Voice of the Heroes would compete with DMX’s posthumous Exodus release date, Durk and Baby decided to switch things up to honor the late New York icon.

The collaborative project has been rumored for months now. Back in March, Durk teased that the album would be coming “so soon” after posting a picture with Baby at a Brooklyn Nets game on his Instagram story. Around the same time, it was reported that The Voice of the Heroes will be 20 tracks in length, but no details on the album have been confirmed.

Although they represent different crews and hail from different cities, both Durk and Baby have faced similar circumstances as they rose from the trenches to become two of the most sought-after artists in the Rap industry. The Voice of the Heroes find the two rappers sharing stories of survival and street life, and the project only hosts a handful of features from Travis Scott, Meek Mill, Young Thug, and Rod Wave.

In the time since, we’ve seen Baby and Durk link up on numerous occasions on social media. They recently were spotted hopping on a private jet together, seemingly en route to the studio. The pair also collaborated on a track for DJ Khaled’s new album, Khaled Khaled, which released on April 30. Durk and Baby’s banger, “Every Chance I Get,” produced by Tay Keith, has been considered one of the best tracks from the album by fans.

Lil Baby rose to mainstream fame in 2017 following the release of his mixtape Perfect Timing, becoming one of the most prominent figures in the trap music scene to date. Lil Durk is the lead member and founder of the collective and record label, Only the Family.

Voice of the Heroes Tracklist:

  1. Voice Of The Heroes // Download Mp3
  2. 2040  // Download Mp3
  3. Hats Off Feat. Travis Scott // Download Mp3
  4. Who I Want  // Download Mp3
  5. Still Hood  // Download Mp3
  6. Man Of My Word  // Download Mp3
  7. Still Runnin Feat. Meek Mill  // Download Mp3
  8. Medical  // Download Mp3
  9. How It Feels  // Download Mp3
  10. Lying  // Download Mp3
  11. Okay  // Download Mp3
  12. That’s Facts  // Download Mp3
  13. Please  // Download Mp3
  14. Up The Side Feat. Young Thug  // Download Mp3
  15. If You Want To  // Download Mp3
  16. Rich Off Pain Feat. Rod Wave  // Download Mp3
  17.  Маке It Оuт  // Download Mp3
  18. Bruised Up  // Download Mp3


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © 2021 Viva9ja.Com