Connect with us


Lil Durk & Lil Baby



Download Voice of the Heroes Album by Lil Durk & Lil Baby Feat. Travis Scott, Meek Mill & More.

Lil Baby revealed the release date of his collaborative album with Lil Durk, Voice of the Heroes, on Instagram, Sunday, but quickly deleted the post. The 18-track project features looks from Travis Scott, Meek Mill, Young Thug, & Rod Wave

Fans are already placing bets on just how many units this album will push its first week, and for good measure. Lil Baby and Lil Durk have been teasing their The Voice of the Heroes collaborative album for some time and at the top of Friday (June 4), it arrived. According to Swizz Beatz, this record was slated to drop weeks ago but after learning that The Voice of the Heroes would compete with DMX’s posthumous Exodus release date, Durk and Baby decided to switch things up to honor the late New York icon.

Although they represent different crews and hail from different cities, both Durk and Baby have faced similar circumstances as they rose from the trenches to become two of the most sought-after artists in the Rap industry. The Voice of the Heroes find the two rappers sharing stories of survival and street life, and the project only hosts a handful of features from Travis Scott, Meek Mill, Young Thug, and Rod Wave.

Earlier this week, the two trap artists dropped the first single off the album, the title track along with the music video and the artwork. Tonight, the duo has revealed the anticipated tracklist for the Quality Control Music / Wolfpack Global Music / Motown Records / Alamo Records set which features guest appearances from a bunch of stars.

Voice of the Heroes Tracklist:

  1. Voice Of The Heroes // Download Mp3 
  2. 2040 // Download Mp3 
  3. Hats Off Feat. Travis Scott // Download Mp3 
  4. Who Want // Download Mp3 
  5. Still Hood // Download Mp3 
  6. Man Of My Word // Download Mp3 
  7. Still Runnin Feat. Meek Mill // Download Mp3 
  8. Medical // Download Mp3 
  9. How It Feels // Download Mp3 
  10. Lying // Download Mp3 
  11. Okay // Download Mp3 
  12. That’s Facts // Download Mp3 
  13. Please // Download Mp3 
  14. Up The Side Feat. Young Thug // Download Mp3 
  15. If You Want To // Download Mp3 
  16. Rich Off Pain Feat. Rod Wave // Download Mp3 
  17. Маке It Оuт // Download Mp3 
  18. Bruised Up // Download Mp3 


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © 2021 Viva9ja.Com