Connect with us


Some Nights I Dream Of Doors (Album) ZIP Download • HHL



Download Some Nights I Dream Of Doors Leak Album Zip File MP3 ObongJayar

Obongjayar has announced his debut album. It’s titled Some Nights I Dream of Doors and it’s due out May 13 via September Recordings. The Nigerian-born, London-based artist is previewing the LP with lead single “Try” and a video directed by Spencer Young. Check that out below.

Some Nights I Dream of Doors spans 12 tracks, including “Message in a Hammer” and a collaboration with English jazz musician Nubya Garcia titled “Wrong for It.” The studio full-length follows 2021’s Sweetness EP and 2020’s Which Way Is Forward? EP.

Some Nights I Dream of Doors:

01 Try

02 Message in a Hammer

03 Parasite

04 Some Night I Dream of Doors

05 Wrong for It [ft. Nubya Garcia]

06 Sugar

07 My Life Can Change Today (Interlude)

08 New Man

09 All the Difference

10 Tinko Tinko (Don’t Play Me for a Fool)

11 I Wish It Was Me

12 Wind Sailor

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © 2021 Viva9ja.Com