Connect with us


Tory Lanez – Alone at Prom Album Lyrics By And Tracklist • HHL



Alone at Prom Album Mp3 Download Song

Description:- Tory Lanez – Alone at Prom Album Lyrics And Tracklist are Provided in this article. This is a new Album. Tory Lanez is the Singer of this album. This album will release on 10 December 2021.

If you are searching Alone at Prom Album Lyrics  then you are on the right post.  You will find all the lyrics of this album song in this article. So without wasting time lets jump on to Alone at Prom Album Leak Mp3 Song lyrics.


Tory Lanez – Alone at Prom Album Lyrics And Tracklist

1.    Enchanted Waterfall

2.    Pink Dolphin Sunset (Ft. Tee)

3.    Midnight’s Interlude

4.    The Color Violet

5.    Lavender Sunflower

6.    Ballad of a Badman

7.    Lady of Namek

8.   Pluto’s Last Comet

9.    ’87 Stingray

10. Hurt From Mercury (Ft. Nyce)

11.   Last Kiss of Nebulon


Album:– Alone at Prom

Singer:– Tory Lanez

Featuring:– Nyce & Tee

Producer:– Bizness Boi, Blake Straus, boyband, Chaz Jackson, Foreign Teck, Fortune, Jet Stanley, Marcus Anderson, Orlando tha Great, Roark Bailey, Ryland Blackinton, SSJ Mike, Tropics & Vikaden

Written:– Chaz Jackson, Orlando tha Great, SSJ Mike, Tee, Tory Lanez, Vikaden & Yume

Label:– One Umbrella


If you want to read all latest song lyrics, please stay connected with us. Thank You

Source:  Tory Lanez – Alone at Prom Album Lyrics And Tracklist Only On HiPHOPLEAKERS.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © 2021 Viva9ja.Com